11056 N 23rd Dr. Suite 101 Phoenix, AZ 85029 Call: 623-434-4252

Testimonials for Fairway Auto Wholesale

Tracy S. - 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

YELP 06-16-17 5 Stars

This was the greatest car buying experience we have ever had!!

Matt - 2005 Ford Thunderbird

Five Stars CarGurus 5-14-17 Easy to deal with, very knowledgeable, bought car, having it shipped to Alaska. Thanks.

Gary - 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe

               

Apr 3, 2017
Tom and Kevin are great to work with no pressure easy to deal with

Steve - 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse Conv

               

Apr 3, 2017
No hassle at All - Kevin was straight up about the car, the price was fair and we were in and out quickly. I would definitely recommend these guys.

David G - 2011 Nissan Murano Crosscabriolet

David Oct 30, 2016 CarGurus Superb experience. Car was exactly as described. I flew from out of state, met them, they were extremely straightforward, went out of their way to tell me everthing they knew about the car, even little things I didn't pick up on. They didn't try to sell me the car, they let me decide if it was right for me. Can't think of any other place I'd rather give car business to. I drove away very happy. Thank you Kevin and Tom.

Josh S - 2014 Mercedes E350

Yelp 5.0 star rating 5/24/2016 Excellent auto buying experience! Kevin was most accommodating explaining the features of the car and to work with through the buying process. The price was more than fair, no sales pressure AT ALL. The trade-in for my former vehicle was also more than fair. I dread the car buying experience but this was the first time in forty years that I can say that it was a great experience. No buyers remorse when home, total satisfaction. I highly recommend considering Fairway Auto Wholesale when searching for a vehicle.

Roger - 2014 Dodge Avenger

by Roger from Phoenix Az | April 22, 2016 - Cars.com Roger's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service:5.0 Buying Process:5.0 Overall Facilities:5.0 It was a pleasure working with Tom. Test drove car on a Saturday and a hand shake later we picked up car on Monday. It is nice to be treated with respect and honor. I will return again. Thanks Tom and Andre. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Glen H - 2015 Ford Escape

Yelp Glen H. Henderson, NV 1 friend 15 reviews 5.0 star rating 10/26/2015 I recently purchase a used Ford Escape from Fairway Auto. Tom provided very competitive pricing and great follow-up. No hidden cost or gimmicks! He made sure that all the paper work was in order as I purchased the car out of state and had to register in Nevada - And provided assistance in dropping off my rental car and then driving me back to Fairway Auto. Very happy with the car!

Dalynne - 2011 BMW Z4

dalynne Jan 19, 2016 Tom was wonderful to work with and Kevin took the time to explain the bells n whistles of the car I purchased. I feel I was treated fairly and would recommend them to anyone.

Jen A. - 2005 Mercedes C230

5.0 star rating 9/14/2015 Updated review Well I finally had the opportunity to purchase a vehicle from these guys for myself. I couldn't be happier with my new used car or it's condition! I highly recommend visiting them before purchasing ANYWHERE else! Tom and Kevin are top notch!

Susie T - 2007 Honda Civic Si

5.0 star rating 9/11/2015 Very happy with our experience with Fairway Auto Wholesale. Tom Miller went over and beyond to help us with our car purchase for our 20 year old son. I will definitely purchase my next car with them. Thanks Tom. You are awesome!

Joshua D. - 2005 Chrysler 300C

5.0 star rating 9/10/2015 I don't write reviews outside of the standard point and click the star ratings of E-Bay transactions, yet here I type. Tom Miller and Fairway Auto Wholesale practice business in a manner which we all wish it should be conducted, with honesty, respect, trust, zero pressure and great value. I'm 45, I've purchased many vehicles, homes (And haircuts to the point of giving up and shaving my head for 20+ years. $13 every two weeks? We're talking sizable savings.), but I digress, I'd rather have a healthy tooth extracted without anesthetic than buy a car. I shopped for this purchase for over a month. There were "phantom" cars, shady characters, pushy salesmen (that are still calling even after being told that I found what I needed), cars priced far above their worth and all of the things you know you detest about car buying. Each time I bought I felt an empty, sinking feeling or buyers remorse even if I got a great car at a fair price. The process was just miserable and time consuming. This experience changed my perception about car buying and a bit about life in general. There are indeed honest professionals who value integrity more than the dollar. I've told everyone I've spoken to about this experience and I hope that Tom & Kevin are able to reap the rewards of my testimony. This process took all of 40 minutes including the test drive. You want to do business with Fairway Auto Wholesale! I sought out places to post this review and it was in no way solicited. I'm a happy owner of a Chrysler 300C. Thank you Mr. Miller. Joshua

Ernest & Peggy M. - 2002 Chevrolet Blazer

8/31/15 Thank you for your confidence in Peggy and I and working with us on the 2002 Chevrolet Blazer. It was a pleasure working with you and if we need to have another vehicle, we will consider you first and if we know anyone looking for one, we will send them your way.

Dave J. - 2007 Pontiac Solstice

by Dave J. from Avondale, AZ | August 3, 2015 These guys are awesome! Best car buying experience of my life. Was in the market for a convertible, and they happened to have a super low mileage Solstice. Went to test drive it, Kevin didn't pressure me at all. Brought my wife the next day to take a look at it, and she was concerned that it didn't have enough storage space - he let us take it home for the night! We live almost 30 miles away. Who does that?!? Prices are fair, but non-negotiable. When we decided to pull the trigger, we were there less than half an hour for paperwork. Overall, great experience. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

J. Mathis - 2007 Infiniti M45

Fairway Auto Wholesale has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: Best car buying experience EVER!!! By J. Mathis from Surprise, AZ | February 22, 2015 WOW!!! This was the great experience i've ever had when buying a car. I knew the car i wanted and they helped me get a great deal on it. They even took money off even though it was already below the retail value. They never once asked me about a down payment and they got me a great warranty. I didn't even tell them that i needed the car that day but they got me in and out in less than an hour. This place is a blessing i would highly recommend it to anyone I know and if i ever need another car. Also if they don't have what you need, Karma Cars in the same area were very cool and helpful. Love this place. Rating from J. Mathis Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Peggy - 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche

Thank you so much for your great help! I bought the black Avalanche mid January. I sent Car Gurus a note on my great purchase and no hassle or bullshit experience. You are much appreciated!!! Thanks again!

Albert - 2007 Jaguar XKR

YELP 5.0 star rating 11/5/2014 I have purchased a number of cars from various dealerships and my experience with Fairway Auto Wholesale has to rank as one of the best. Buying a car online and "sight unseen" is always a gamble, but not with Fairway. The car I purchased, a 2007 Jaguar XKR Convertible was in as excellent condition as they described. Working with partners Kevin and Tom was a real pleasure and they answered all my questions promptly and accurately. Closing the transaction went smoothly and I was truly impressed with their courtesy and professionalism. I would definitely recommend Fairway Auto Wholesale.

Dave O. - 2000 Jaguar S-Type

Yelp 4/12/15 Tom was the best! Our purchase was smooth and easy going. No hard sell. We highly recommend Fairway Auto Wholesale. Very knowledgeable when it came to buying in Arizona and taking to another state for licensing. It was a pleasure to purchase from Fairway Auto Wholesale!

Kymberli F. - 2013 Volvo S60

Yelp 4/22/15 This place is incredible, that's all I can say. You will never have a more enjoyable car buying experience! Tom is awesome and down to earth. Truly is a no hassle expeirence! Inventory is beautiful as well. I will definitely be back again and will only recommend Fairway!

Jen - 2006 Ford F350XL

Jen via CarGurus Mar 1, 2014 Great experience

Terrance - 2008 Ford F250

Fine Automobile Enthusiasts (Sir) Terence of Australia's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service:5.0 Buying Process:5.0 Quality of Repair:0.0 Overall Facilities:5.0 by (Sir) Terence of Australia from Tubac, Arizona | May 5, 2013 It is with distinct pleasure that I state my good fortune to have met Tom and Kevin, two gentlemen at this establishment. These are not only gentlemen that sell hand selected quality automobiles, for these are true gentlemen who are real car enthusiasts who are in the business of procuring and selling. I am one of a number of their customers that live out of town who decided to purchase prior to inspecting the vehicle. I was not disappointed. The courtesy and respect I received was genuine and nothing was too much trouble. Documentation was fastidiously prepared for my financiers and the procedure was stress free. Always consider car enthusiasts when seeking to purchase a car. The type of service and efficiency you will experience at Fairway Auto Wholesale will be fair all the way. An experience I have seen rarely in all of my years.

Dawn and Tony - 2003 Subaru Baja

Thank you for your service to our country. Your honest "easy" transaction. It meant a lot to my husband and me. Your company is certainly reputable and we will be glad to find another "treasure" with your company when the time comes again. May God continue to bless you.

Patricia M. - 2013 Hyundai Elantra

I recently bought a Hyundai Elantra GT from Fairway Auto Wholesale and it was the easiest, most gracious experience I've ever had purchasing a car! I found the car online and scheduled a test drive. I'm from Tucson but the drive was worth it as the car looked in great shape and was listed at a very good price. When I arrived at Fairway, everything was ready and the car was exactly as pictured! They made everything so relaxed and easy! When my branch bank was unable to fund on the day of our test drive they allowed me to take the car to Tucson and finish the banking from Tucson. When I am next in need of a car I will check with Fairway Auto Wholesale first! I'd recommend anyone wanting a great car buying experience to do the same! Thank you Tom and Kevin! August 8, 2015

Jesse - 2010 Ford E350SD

Excellent purchasing experience. Jesse's new owner's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service:5.0 Buying Process:5.0 Quality of Repair:0.0 Overall Facilities:4.0 by Jesse's new owner from Prescott Valley, AZ | February 16, 2013 Totally truthful presentation of the used vehicle. Easy to deal with - open ended test drive. Comfortable personnel and environment. Courteous and professional - Amazing vehicles for sale. Reason for visit: Shopping for New Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Your Reply

Dan - 2004 Ford Thunderbird

by Dan from Surprise, AZ | December 19, 2014 Cars.com Dealing with Tom Miller was a an enjoyable experience, no pressure and willing to help. The car was perfect and drives like a brand new car. Tom worked with us and let the car sell itself. Great experience and one oif the best ever buying a car! Thanks Tom! Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Eric - 2004 Ford Excursion

Eric via CarGurus Jan 6, 2014 Great vehicles. Friendly, knowledgable staff.

Kathie S. - 2014 Toyota Highlander

YELP 5.0 star rating 6/6/2015 Excellent car buying experience, Tom was so easy to work with and HONEST! No hassles, no pressure, just a pleasurable easy buying experience. Highly recommend Fairway Auto Wholesale - beautiful vehicles, top of the line.

Dave - 2007 BMW Z4

Dave via CarGurus Mar 26, 2013 Very easy to work with, I enjoyed the experience

Gord - 2012 Toyota Venza

Gord via CarGurus Dec 21, 2013 very nice too deal with with Tom, we are still hoping we can work out a deal.

Scott - 2003 Chevrolet Corvette

CarGurus Apr 5, 2014 Tom and his partner,were fantastic to work with...they did more for me than other dealers would have ! Thanks guys...love the vette!

Paul - 2003 BMW 530i

Paul via CarGurus Sep 30, 2013 Very good experience! Fair salesman, made an offer, we compromised, now I own one of their cars! Satisfied! I bought the '03 530i BMW

Amy - 2012 Volkswagen Jetta TDI

AMY via CarGurus Jul 10, 2013 Good experience buying a car from this dealer. He's in a warehouse, rather than a car lot---which seemed odd but was fine. Helpful, professional, nice, easy to work with....didn't budge on price though.

Jen A. - 2007 BMW 550

Yelp 4/2/15 As the diagnostic tech at Power Window Repair, I am often called by these guys to have repairs done on vehicles they are selling, so when my friend said he wanted to buy a BMW 5-Series, I already knew where to go. She was in such clean condition that I told my friend Jeff not to sit in her or he'd ended up buying her and I WAS RIGHT! One trip around the block and that car was SOLD! The best part about it was that Tom just sat back and let him make the decision. Jeff was not only pleased with the car, but the ease of getting his financing on board and the correct extended warranty. When the stars aline, everybody wins! Check these guys out first. They may be small, but they pay great attention to the detail with their cars and their customers! Kevin and Tom are tops and I'll be buying my next car from them!

Kelly - 2009 Ford Escape LTD

Kelly via CarGurus Jan 23, 2013 Very helpful and professional...

Marcia - 2000 Volkswagen Beetle

purchase of a 2000 VW New Beetle Hot Rod enthusiast's Overall Rating 4.0 Customer Service:4.0 Buying Process:5.0 Quality of Repair:3.0 Overall Facilities:5.0 by Hot Rod enthusiast from Peoria | March 19, 2012 From the first contact we were treated with great respect and courtesy from our salesperson and the owner. They took our word on the purchase without any downpayment. They insisted that once the bodywork was finished we needed to do a ride in the vehicle to see if it would fit us and we would still want it. After the purchase we found that a few small items needed to be done to bring the vehicle to driving level. Those were done by us at our expense: replacement of one tire to match the other 3 replacement of the broken oil dipstick holder and stick to stop an oil leak replacement of one broken fog light replacement of the key for unlocking the lug bolts, and then replacement of all other lugs to fit that key oil change and gas filter change to be able to comfortably count on the vehicle To this point we love the vehicle and enjoy driving it daily. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

CJ - 2002 Cadillac Deville

CJ B. Scottsdale, AZ Yelp 10 reviews 4.0 star rating 8/11/2011 My brother recently purchased a car from Fairway and he is extremely pleased. Unfortunately he does not use Yelp* so I asked if I could write a review for him. He walked into Fairway to test drive a car he loved; unfortunately he was waiting to be paid from a job he had just completed for our Uncle to have enough cash to pay without requiring a loan. The salesmen, (we believe his name is Rick, but we cannot remember...) offered to hold the car at what my brother could afford to give him. The car had a small dent in the front driver's side fender. We were assured that the dent would be fixed and available after 12:00 noon Monday when my brother would pay cash, it was Friday. On our way back to the dealership, Monday, my brother called (Rick?) and asked if the dent had been fixed. He told my bother no, but he had made arrangements for his repair guy to come visit our home and repair the dent within the week. My brother purchased, but we had in writing, a legal document, that the dent would be fixed at our home and billed to Fairway Auto. The repair man come Saturday evening and fixed the dent. Not only did he fix the minor one on the fender he fixed two other very small hail dents on the left side. The only reason we gave Wholesale 4 stars is because the dent was not completed before we paid for the car. Otherwise the car is great and my brother would recommend this used car dealership to others. PS. Do not be alarmed when you arrive. The dealership is in a warehouse type business center